The Monitoring Committee monitors the implementation of the Programme.

The Monitoring Committee consist of one representative of each EU Member (EU 27) and Partner States (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland) participating in the ESPON 2030 Cooperation Programme. The European Commission, the European Committee of the Regions and the European Economic and Social Committee participate in the work of the committee in an advisory capacity.


MC Nomination-Version 01.03.2024.pdf

  • Acrobat Document | 86KB